top of page

'Elsa and the Mermit' by Suki Baynton


Description

A bath and bed book for those "I'm not tired!" kids. Elsa loves adventures and finds them in the most unexpected of places. In this tale of bath and bed adventure, Elsa finds a magical sea-world in her bath and makes a few new friends along the way. Elsa learns that bath time can be fun, that laughing at friends can hurt their feelings and playing tricks on people can sometimes get you in hot water - or covered in seaweed! A visual and magical underwater adventure for your little ones to enjoy before bed.



Please support my amazing friend Suki Baynton on her fantastic debut children's book!!! Support our local Kidwelly authors 😊 xx

"An absolutely fantastic story which not only myself, my 8 year old and 3 year old twins loved but so did my partner who doesn't do books!!! Gorgeous illustrations and a beautiful story about friends being naughty and then helping each other. The writing style was excellent and I loved that some of the words looked 3d. The story made me smile and laugh along with my kids. My eldest enjoyed reading it himself after I read it and I could hear him giggling from down here. I highly recommend this book. Reading to children is so important and you should start from when they are born. This is suitable for babies from birth up to approx 9 years although I loved reading it at 33!!! Congratulations Suki a beautiful book, you should be very proud of yourself!!! Looking forward to your next book!!!"

Just £2 99 or free on kindle unlimited.






25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Zero Kill by M.K Hill . Promo

Book Description A TIMES BEST NEW THRILLER PICK 'Runs at breakneck speed through a dark and dangerous universe populated with characters...

Commentaires

Noté 0 étoile sur 5.
Pas encore de note

Ajouter une note
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page