top of page

Zero Kill by M.K Hill . Promo


Book Description



A TIMES BEST NEW THRILLER PICK


'Runs at breakneck speed through a dark and dangerous universe populated with characters who are never what they seem' KATHLEEN KENT, author of Black Wolf


'A perfect thriller - page-turning excitement, expert plotting, a good dose of wit, and above all a fierce heroine you can't get enough of.' ASIA MACKAY, author of Killing It


Meet Elsa Zero: Bad neighbour. Single mother. Ex-deep cover agent.

And right now, the most dangerous person on Earth.


When Elsa's dull but dedicated boyfriend proposes in a packed restaurant, she doesn't think her evening can get any worse. But as the clock strikes midnight, her world is turned upside down.


Suddenly Elsa is running for her life, trying to keep her children safe, and desperate to discover what the hell is going on.

Every intelligence agency in the world wants her dead because she's in possession of a deadly secret – she just has to stay alive long enough to figure out what it is.


But this is Elsa Zero we're talking about. And it's a very bad idea to get on her wrong side.


Bursting with tension, twists and humour, this is a brilliantly unique action-thriller perfect for fans of Killing Eve, Lee Child and people who loved watching Nobody and Hunted.





Author Bio


M.K. Hill worked as a journalist and an award-winning music radio producer before becoming a full-time writer. He's written the Sasha Dawson series, Ray Drake series and the highly-acclaimed psychological thriller One Bad Thing. He lives in London. Visit him at www.mkhill.uk or find him on Twitter @markhillwriter





Social Media Links


AUTHOR Social Handles





Aries/Head of Zeus Social Handles









Purchase Link


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shadows In The Ashes by Christina Courtenay. Guest Post

Book Description Rising from the ashes … a love that echoes through time Present Day – Finally escaping an abusive marriage, Caterina Rossi takes her three-year-old daughter and flees to Italy. There

Somebody I Used To Love by Eve Ainsworth. Cover Reveal

Book Description Lost memories. Lost loves. Can they find their way back to each other? When Will wakes up after a car accident, he’s lost three years of memory. All he wants is his girlfriend and chi

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page