top of page

BOOK LAUNCH


Come and support this absolutely wonderful woman and friend and join me at her book launch on April 22nd 12-2pm at Goldstones Carmarthen.



Hello everyone,



"I just wanted to invite all of you to the book launch for my new book The Wanting Comes in Waves. (see attachment)



It is a memoir about love and loss and finding myself again after being unexpectedly widowed two years ago. I am extremely proud of the book as it is a love letter to my husband Thomas and what I hope will be a survival guide for others experiencing grief and loss. The book obviously starts off sad, but I feel it is ultimately uplifting as it shows I am finding my way in the world after his death.



I am having a book launch Saturday April 22nd upstairs from 12pm to 2pm. There will be nibbles and I will be reading a few bits from the book. I would love to have you join me if you can. 😊"


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Zero Kill by M.K Hill . Promo

Book Description A TIMES BEST NEW THRILLER PICK 'Runs at breakneck speed through a dark and dangerous universe populated with characters...

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page